Enlaces

cpe.jpg

biblio.jpg

Coberturas INEIE

Eventos INEIE

Septiembre 2017
D L M X J V S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Investigadores

Investigadores de la Carrera de Licenciatura en Enfermeria

 

Ana María del Pilar Domínguez

E-mails: anadomin@unse.edu.ar - anadominster@gmail.com - anadomin44@yahoo.com

Categoría Investigador: III

 

Cristina Salvatierra

crissalvatierra@hotmai.com 

 

Débora Daniela Arias

Emails: deboraarias@yahoo.com.ar

Categoría Investigador: V

 

Edel Valeria Sosa

Emails: edel_1978@hotmail.com.ar

 

Ema Myriam Vizacarra

E-mails: tativiz@unse.edu.ar

Categoría Investigador: V

 

Gabriela Elizabeth Banegas

gabyelizabethbanegas@gmail.com 

 

Graciela del Carmen Buffa

E-mails: gcbuffa@unse.edu.ar

Categoría Investigador: V

 

Jorge Luis Goñi

jgoni@unse.edu.ar 

Categoría Investigador: IV 

 

Lía Graciela Garnica

E-mails: liagarnica@arnet.com.ar - liagarnica@yahoo.com.ar

Categoría Investigador: III

 

Malvina Azucena Lobos               

E-mails: malazu82@yahoo.com.ar - malobos@unse.edu.ar

 

María Del Carmen Cáceres

E-mails: mardelcar86@hotmail.com

 

Maria Emilia Paz Tulis

E-mails: maremi_1983@hotmail.com

Categoría Investigador: V

 

María Rosa Quiroga

Maryquiroga_554@yahoo.com.ar

Categoría Investigador: V

 

María Teresa Vázquez Arzamendia

E-mails: mariatevazquez@yahoo.com.ar - teresaarzamendia@gmail.com

 

Mariano Aníval Chávez

E-mails: chavez_mariano@yahoo.com.ar

Categoría Investigador: III

 

Mariela Alejandra Revainera

E-mails: marevainera@yahoo.com.ar - marevainera@unse.edu.ar

Categoría Investigador: V

 

Martha Carmen Ballistreri

E-mails: bmartha4@hotmail.com

 

Miriam Soledad Valdez

E-mails: mirysoles@gmail.com

Categoría Investigador: V 

 

Miriam Teresa Coronel

E-mails: mitcoro@arnet.com.ar - mitecoro@yahoo.com.ar

 

Mirta Esther Paz

E-maisl: mirta_paz@yahoo.com.ar

Categoría Investigador: V

 

Myriam Maatouk

E-mails: myriammk@unse.edu.ar - myriammk@hotmail.com

 

Osbaldo Oscar Peralta

Emails: peraltaosbaldooscar@gmail.com

 

Omar Skiba

E-mails: omar_skiba@hotmail.com

 

Raquel N. Iñiguez 

raquelneptaliiniguez@gmail.com

 

Roberto Antonio Flores

robertoflores77@hotmail.com 

Categoría Investigador: IV

 

Rosa Esther Dinardo

Emails: edinardo@unse.edu.ar

Categoría Investigador: III

 

Rosa Margarita Sotomayor

romasoto@unse.edu.ar

Categoría Investigador: V 

 

Selva Elizabeth Trejo

E-mails: selelitrejo@unse.edu.ar - selelitrejo_99@yahoo.com.ar - selelitrejo99@gmail.com 

Categoría Investigador: V

 

Silvia Beatriz Rodríguez

E-mails: sbrodriguez2001@yahoo.com

 

Teresa Elizabeth Sánchez Cantero

teresanchaez_43@yahoo.com.ar 

Categoría Investigador: V